BIG RIVERS STATE CHAMPIONS - BOYS BASKETBALL

Eau Claire	1917	One Division	*
Eau Claire	1927	One Division	*
Eau Claire	1955	One Division	*
Wausau	1960	One Division	
Rice Lake	1993	Division 2	

One Division from 1948 - 1971
Three Divisions from 1972 - 1990 (Class A, B, C)
Four Divisions from 1991 - 2010 (Divison 1, 2, 3, 4)
Four Divisions from 2011 - 2021 (Divison 1, 2, 3, 4, 5)

Wausau was in the BRC on date indicated. BRC began in 1956